Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The Town of Santa Claus has three major departments:

  • General
  • Waste Water
  • Water

The General Department is funded by tax revenues further broken down into the sub departments.

  • Police
  • Fire
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Streets and Roads

The Waste Water and Water Departments are known a Enterprise Departments. The revenue for them comes from user fees.